Community Resources

Contact information for some useful City offices and other organizations are listed below.
Showing 41 items
NameContact InfoWeb SiteServices
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameContact InfoWeb SiteServices
AZ Attorney General Attorney General's office www.azag.gov/complaints/consumer Online consumer complaint form and brief definition of what constitutes consumer fraud. 
Bicycle Tucson bicycletucson@gmail.com www.bicycletucson.com/stolen-bikes A place to report and post pictures of stolen bikes. You can also register your bike BEFORE it's stolen. 
Blue Stake 8-1-1 or 1-602-659-7500; news@arizona811.com www.azbluestake.com Call at least 2 days before starting any digging project to get your utility-owned underground lines marked for FREE. Wait for the site to be marked, respect the marks, and dig with care. 
Community Food Bank 3003 S Country Club Rd; 622-0525 communityfoodbank.com Meets the food needs of the hungry in our community. 
COT - City of Tucson http://www.tucsonaz.gov www.tucsonaz.gov Links to many City services. 
COT Code Enforcement 201 N Stone Ave; 791-5843 www.tucsonaz.gov/es/code-enforcement Information about property, housing, zoning, signs, debris and other zoning violation complaints. 
COT Neighborhood Resources 201 N Stove Ave; neighborhood@tucsonaz.gov; 837-5013 www.tucsonaz.gov/pdsd/neighborhood-resources Processes Neighborhood Association applications, oversees newsletter printing & mailing, and other activities related to neighborhoods. 
COT Online Code Violation Form  www.tucsonaz.gov/pdsd/code-enforcement-violation-report Online form to report code violations. See COT Code Enforcement link (above) to see what is covered. Email address is requested to send case number & inspection details, but report will remain anonymous if you prefer. 
COT Park Tucson 110 E Pennington St #150; 791-5071; parktucson@tucsonaz.gov www.tucsonaz.gov/park-tucson Parking regulation information & enforcement 
COT PDSD handouts   www.tucsonaz.gov/pdsd/ProcessHandouts user-friendly explanations of planning & zoning processes 
COT Planning & Development Services Department 791-5550 www.tucsonaz.gov/pdsd To report flooding concerns 
COT - Report a Concern  www.tucsonaz.gov/tdot/report-concern Information for reporting concerns in the City. 
COT Streets & Traffic Maintenance 791-3154; TDOTSR@tucsonaz.gov www.tucsonaz.gov/tdot/streets-traffic-maintenance To request wash maintenamce 
COT Streets & Traffic Maintenance 791-3154 or 791-3191; 791-4144 after hours www.tucsonaz.gov/tdot/streets-traffic-maintenance To report flooding in washes or roadways 
COT support for problems with cable companies 791-2609 www.tucsonaz.gov/home/file-cable-complaint The City provides support for customers of licensed cable operators Cox & Comcast. This also includes competitive local telephone, cellular, and wireless providers. 
COT Ward 3 Office 1510 E Grant Rd; 791-4711; ward3@tucsonaz.gov www.tucsonaz.gov/ward-3 OUR Ward office. 
CRIME - AZ Daily Star Crime Map  dynamic.azstarnet.com/crime/ The Arizona Daily Star interactive map of daily crime in the Tucson area.. Similar to the TPD Crime Map, but includes listings only for the previous day. 
CRIME - NSN list of police incidents in RHE  nsn.soaz.info/incidents/zrichlandeast.html Up to 80 of the most recent incidents sorted by date & time. Data refreshed by 8:10 most mornings. 
CRIME - TPD Crime Map  www.tucsonaz.gov/police/statistics Tucson Police Department website that allows you to see crime incidents in Tucson. Drag the map to see different areas. 
Environmental Services (ES) 888-6947 www.tucsonaz.gov/environmental-services Information about weekly trash & recycle pick-up and twice yearly brush & bulky pick-up. 
ES Online Service Request Form  www.tucsonaz.gov/es/service-request To submit a request for service. 
Graffiti Removal Hotline 791-4371; TDOTconcerns@tucsonaz.gov www.tucsonaz.gov/graffiti The City of Tucson Graffiti Removal Program. 
Lead Based Paint Hazard Control Program Frances Villa, 792-3087 www.tucsonaz.gov/hcd/paint Online form to apply for FREE lead testing in your home. For more info, go to azdhs.gov/preparedness/epidemiology-disease-control/childhood-lead 
Neighborhood Watch  www.tucsonaz.gov/police/neighborhood-watch Information about Neighborhood Watch and how to get started. 
Pima Animal Care Center 4000 N Silverbell Rd; 724-5900 webcms.pima.gov/government/pima_animal_care_center/ To report lost, found, loose, aggressive or barking dogs. 
Pima County Health Department 3950 S Country Club Rd #100; 724-7908 webcms.pima.gov/health/food-safety/ Consumer health and food safety. 
Pima County Vector Control West Nile Virus Hotline - 724-7908; Cockroach Control - 724-3401 webcms.pima.gov/health/food-safety/vector_control/ To report mosquito and/or cockroach problems. 
Southwest Gas Emergency Hotline 1-877-860-6020 swgas.com/safety Call this number and 911 to report a gas leak. 
TPD Community Service Officer, Midtown Division Officer Kara Curtis; 837-7428; kara.curtis@tucsonaz.gov  Community Service Officer for our neighborhood. She runs our Neighborhood Watch meetings. 
TPD - Confidential Tip Reporting 88 CRIME (882-7463);  www.88crime.org To submit information about a crime anonomously. 
TPD Crime Prevention Information  www.tucsonaz.gov/police/crime-prevention Links to lots of useful crime prevention information, including personal safety and property theft prevention.  
TPD LPO, Midtown Division Officer Joe Gradias; 484-3488; joseph.gradias@tucsonaz.gov  Local Police Officer for our neighborhood. 
TPD Online Crime Reporting  www.tucsonaz.gov/apps/crime-reporting To report a non-emergency crime. 
TPD Operations Division Midtown - Hardesty Multi-Service Center 1100 S Alvernon Way; 791-4253 or 791-4806; ODM@tucsonaz.gov www.tucsonaz.gov/police/operations-division-midtown Police station for our area. 
Trees for Tucson - Home Shade Trees 791-3109; tcb@tucsonaz.gov tucsoncleanandbeautiful.org/trees-for-tucson Low cost shade trees for your property. Call or email for questions regarding tree delivery, planting and maintenance. 
Tucson Clean & Beautiful Recycling Directory 791-5000; recycle@tucsonaz.gov tucsoncleanandbeautiful.org/recycling-education/recycling-directory List of places to recycle many categories of items. 
Tucson Department of Transportation (TDOT) Street Maintenance Improvement Request 791-4371; TDOTconcerns@tucsonaz.gov www.tucsonaz.gov/tdot/street-maintenance-improvement-request Online form for reporting street problems: traffic visibility problems; damaged pavement markings; flooding; potholes, paving, wash & speed hump maintenance; missing or damaged signs; removal of items from streets & rights-of-way. 
Tucson Electric Power Outage Center  www.tep.com/outage/map Map of TEP electric power outages. 
Tucson Water 791-4133 (emerg); 791-3242 (cust supp); TWWebAcct1@tucsonaz.gov www.tucsonaz.gov/water Information about Tucson Water, including rate schedule, rebates, the Low Income Assistance Program, etc. 
USPO Hold Mail Service  holdmail.usps.com/holdmail Post office will hold your mail for up to 30 days while you're out of town, and deliver it upon your return. 
US Postal Inspection Service 1-877-876-2455 postalinspectors.uspis.gov To report mail theft , mail fraud, suspicious mail, identity theft, etc.. 
Showing 41 items