Board of Directors

The RHENA Board of Directors is made up of from 3 to 9 members of RHENA. The Board meets once a month to discuss issues currently of interest in the neighborhood. Committees give reports of their activities, and issues in the neighborhood are discussed.

To remain a City-approved Neighborhood Association, the Board officers register with the City each year. This allows the City to send notices about issues in an around the neighborhood to the officers to share with the Board.


RHENA Board of Directors
Showing 10 items
NamePositionEmailTerm ends
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailTerm ends
Liz Fletcher board member liz@rhenatucson.org 10/20 
Maureen Pollack Vice President maureen@rhenatucson.org 10/20 
Nando Zepeda board member nando@rhenatucson.org 10/20 
Calvin Zhang board member calvin@rhenatucson.org 10/21 
Jeanne Pfander board member jeanne@rhenatucson.org 10/21 
Linda Wurzelbacher President linda@rhenatucson.org 10/21 
Flo Lemke board member flo@rhenatucson.org 10/22 
Jim Cummins board member jim@rhenatucson.org 10/22 
Sandy Miller Secretary sandy@rhenatucson.org 10/22 
Jon Miller Treasurer treasurer@rhenatucson.org non-Board Member 
Showing 10 items