Board of Directors

The RHENA Board of Directors is made up of from 3 to 9 members of RHENA. The Board meets once a month to discuss issues currently of interest in the neighborhood. Committees give reports of their activities, and issues in the neighborhood are discussed. Neighbors are welcome to attend board meetings. If you are interested in attending, please contact any board member to get the date, time & location.

To remain a City-approved Neighborhood Association, the Board officers register with the City each year. This allows the City to send notices about issues in an around the neighborhood to the officers to share with the Board.

Board of Directors Meetings

The RHENA Board of Directors meets monthly on a day, time & location established by the board members. The board meetings are open to all residents of RHE. You need to contact a board member if you would like to attend to get the date, time & location of the meeting, and so that we can ensure adequate seating is provided. If you would like to speak to the Board about a topic of interest to you, please see the Board Meeting Guest Guideline to become familiar with how the Board accommodates guest topics.

The board meeting agendas and minutes are not posted online. If you would like to see them, contact the Secretary who will email or print you a copy. Or if you have a question about a specific topic, the Secretary will answer it or put you in touch with the appropriate person.

RHENA Board of Directors
Showing 7 items
NamePositionEmailTerm ends
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailTerm ends
Maureen Pollack President maureen@rhenatucson.org 10/20 
Nando Zepeda board member nando@rhenatucson.org 10/20 
Jeanne Pfander board member jeanne@rhenatucson.org 10/21 
Flo Lemke board member flo@rhenatucson.org 10/22 
Jim Cummins Vice President jim@rhenatucson.org 10/22 
Sandy Miller Secretary sandy@rhenatucson.org 10/22 
Jon Miller Treasurer treasurer@rhenatucson.org non-Board Member 
Showing 7 items