Board of Directors

The RHENA Board of Directors is made up of from 3 to 9 members of RHENA. The Board meets once a month to discuss issues currently of interest in the neighborhood. Committees give reports of their activities, and issues in the neighborhood are discussed.

To remain a City-approved Neighborhood Association, the Board officers register with the City each year. This allows the City to send notices about issues in an around the neighborhood to the officers to share with the Board.


RHENA Board of Directors
Showing 7 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailTerm ends
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailTerm ends
Flo Lemke board member 325-2555 flo@rhenatucson.org 10/19 
Nathan Rothschild board member 220-8441 nathan@rhenatucson.org 10/19 
Sandy Miller Secretary 425-2209 sandy@rhenatucson.org 10/19 
Liz Fletcher board member 808-9273 liz@rhenatucson.org 10/20 
Maureen Pollack Vice President 269-0250 maureen@rhenatucson.org 10/20 
Linda Wurzelbacher President 444-4685 linda@rhenatucson.org 10/21 
Jon Miller Treasurer 325-6496 treasurer@rhenatucson.org not on Board 
Showing 7 items